Contact Us

for all intake questions please call our intake manager at (218) 568-5622 or email
intake@babinskifoundation.org

Name *
Name

If you would like to report a case of animal cruelty:
MN Federated Humane Societies

P: +1 877 8ANIMAL or +1 877 826 4625

We work with the local Police in our area their contact information will be listed here:
Breezy Point Police Department
P: +1 218 562 4488
E: police@cityofbreezypointmn.us

Mille Lacs Tribal Police
P:
+1 320 532 3430
E: sara.rice@millelacsband.com

Pequot Lakes Police Department
P: 
+1 218 568 8111
E: plpd@pequotlakes-mn.gov

 

Our Location

2825 76th St SW
Pequot Lakes, MN, 56472
Adoptions: +1 218 568 7387
adoptions@babinskifoundation.org
Intake: +1 218 568 5622 intake@babinskifoundation.org
Kennel Manager: +1 218 568 5620 kennel@babinskifoundation.org
Management: +1 218 568 5619 
admin@babinskifoundation.org
Medical: +1 218 568 5623 medical@babinskifoundation.org
Volunteers: +1 218 568 5621 
volunteers@babinskifoundation.org
Fax: +1 218 568 7505

INTAKES ARE BY
APPOINTMENT


OUR TIMES
Sun: 8AM - 6PM
Mon: Closed
Tue: 8AM - 6PM
Wed: 8AM - 6PM
Th: 8AM - 6PM
Fri: 8AM - 6PM
Sat: 8AM - 6PM
 

 

IRS Form 990-PF is available at:

The Babinski Foundation
2520 W 8th St, Ste 1
Sioux Falls, SD 57104